Member Agencies &
SRACLC Board Representatives

Vernon Hills Park District
Jeff Fougerousse (Board President)
294 Evergreen Drive
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
(847) 996-6930

Grayslake Community Park District
Kris Splitt (Board Vice President)
240 Commerce Drive
Grayslake, IL 60030
(847) 223-7529

Village of Hawthorn Woods
Brian Sullivan
2 Lagoon Drive
Hawthorn Woods, IL 60047
(847) 438-5500

Village of Lake Zurich
Bonnie Caputo 
200 South Rand Road
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
(847) 438-5146

  Village of Libertyville
Julie Ludwig
1950 N. Hwy. 45
Libertyville, IL 60048
(847) 918-7275

Village of Lincolnshire
Brad Burke
One Olde Half Day Road
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
(847) 883-8600

Mundelein Park & Recreation District
Margaret Resnick 
1401 North Midlothian
Mundelein, IL 60060
(847) 566-0650

SRACLC Board of Directors Meetings

The public is invited to attend SRACLC Board of Directors meetings. Meetings are held the third Wednesday of each month, unless otherwise posted, at 9:00 a.m. at the Sullivan Center, 635 N. Aspen Drive, Vernon Hills. You may call the SRACLC Office if you would like to receive a meeting schedule.