SRACLC Board Members

Margaret Resnick Mundelein Park & Recreation District mresnick@mundeleinparks.org
Bonnie Caputo 
Village of Lake Zurich bonnie.caputo@lakezurich.org
Kris Splitt Grayslake Community Park District ksplitt@glpd.com
Brian Sullivan 
Village of Hawthorn Woods bsullivan@vhw.org
Julie Ludwig Village of Libertyville  jludwig@libertyville.com
Brad Burke Village of Lincolnshire  bburke@village.lincolnshire.il.us
Jeff Fougerousse Vernon Hills Park District jefff@vhparkdistrict.org

 

Board Meetings

The public is invited to attend SRACLC Board of Directors meetings. Meetings are held the third Wednesday of each month, unless otherwise posted, at 9:00 a.m. at Grayslake Community Park District – Recreation Center, 240 Commerce Drive, Grayslake, IL. 60030. You may call the SRACLC Office if you would like to receive a meeting schedule.

2018 Board Meetings

• Wednesday, May 16 – Annual Meeting
• June – No Meeting Scheduled
• July – No Meeting Scheduled
• August – No Meeting Scheduled
• Wednesday, September 12
• October – No Meeting
• Wednesday, November 14
• December – No Meeting Scheduled

2019 Board Meetings

• Wednesday, January 16
• February – No Meeting Scheduled
• Wednesday, March 20
• Wednesday, April 17

Regular scheduled meetings are held at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise posted. For further information or if a reasonable accommodation according to the Americans With Disabilities Act is requested, please contact John Buckner, SRACLC Director. A request for accommodation should be made at least 48 hours prior to the meeting.

Questions:
Phone: (847)816-4866
Fax: (847)816-4876
E-Mail: jbuckner@sraclc.org