SRACLC Board Members

Margaret Resnick Mundelein Park & Recreation District mresnick@mundeleinparks.org
Bonnie Caputo 
Village of Lake Zurich bonnie.caputo@lakezurich.org
Kris Splitt Grayslake Community Park District ksplitt@glpd.com
Brian Sullivan 
Village of Hawthorn Woods bsullivan@vhw.org
Julie Ludwig Village of Libertyville  jludwig@libertyville.com
Brad Burke Village of Lincolnshire  bburke@village.lincolnshire.il.us
Jeff Fougerousse Vernon Hills Park District jefff@vhparkdistrict.org

 

Board Meetings

The public is invited to attend SRACLC Board of Directors meetings. Meetings are held the third Wednesday of each month, unless otherwise posted, at 9:00 a.m. at the Sullivan Center, 635 N. Aspen Drive, Vernon Hills. You may call the SRACLC Office if you would like to receive a meeting schedule.

Board Meetings 2017/18

Wednesday, September 13
October – No Meeting
Wednesday, November 8
December – No Meeting
Wednesday, January 17
February – No Meeting
Wednesday, March 21
Wednesday, April 18

Regular scheduled meetings are held at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise posted. For further information or if a reasonable accommodation according to the Americans With Disabilities Act is requested, please contact John Buckner, SRACLC Director. A request for accommodation should be made at least 48 hours prior to the meeting.

Questions:
Phone: (847)816-4866
Fax: (847)816-4876
E-Mail: jbuckner@sraclc.org