SRACLC Board Members

Margaret Resnick Mundelein Park & Recreation District
Bonnie Caputo 
Village of Lake Zurich
Kris Splitt Grayslake Community Park District
Brian Sullivan 
Village of Hawthorn Woods
Julie Ludwig Village of Libertyville
Brad Burke Village of Lincolnshire
Jeff Fougerousse Vernon Hills Park District


Board Meetings

The public is invited to attend SRACLC Board of Directors meetings. Meetings are held the third Wednesday of each month, unless otherwise posted, at 9:00 a.m. at Grayslake Community Park District – Recreation Center, 240 Commerce Drive, Grayslake, IL. 60030. You may call the SRACLC Office if you would like to receive a meeting schedule.

2019 Board Meetings

• Wednesday, January 16
• February – No Meeting Scheduled
• Wednesday, March 20
• Wednesday, April 17

Regular scheduled meetings are held at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise posted. For further information or if a reasonable accommodation according to the Americans With Disabilities Act is requested, please contact John Buckner, SRACLC Director. A request for accommodation should be made at least 48 hours prior to the meeting.

Phone: (847)816-4866
Fax: (847)816-4876