SRACLC Board Members

Margaret Resnick Mundelein Park & Recreation District mresnick@mundeleinparks.org
Bonnie Caputo 
Village of Lake Zurich bonnie.caputo@lakezurich.org
Kris Splitt Grayslake Community Park District ksplitt@glpd.com
Brian Sullivan 
Village of Hawthorn Woods bsullivan@vhw.org
Julie Ludwig Village of Libertyville  jludwig@libertyville.com
Brad Burke Village of Lincolnshire  bburke@village.lincolnshire.il.us
Jeff Fougerousse Vernon Hills Park District jefff@vhparkdistrict.org

 

Board Meetings

The public is invited to attend SRACLC Board of Directors meetings. Meetings are held the third Wednesday of each month, unless otherwise posted, at 9:00 a.m. at the Sullivan Center, 635 N. Aspen Drive, Vernon Hills. You may call the SRACLC Office if you would like to receive a meeting schedule.

2016/17:
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 (2nd Wednesday)
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Regular scheduled meetings are held at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise posted. For further information or if a reasonable accommodation according to the Americans With Disabilities Act is requested, please contact John Buckner, SRACLC Director. A request for accommodation should be made at least 48 hours prior to the meeting.

Questions:
Phone: (847)816-4866
Fax: (847)816-4876
E-Mail: jbuckner@sraclc.org