Staff

John Buckner, CPRP*, Director
jbuckner@sraclc.org
B.S. Recreation Education,
Therapeutic Recreation Emphasis,
University of Iowa

 

Carolyn Chambers, CPRP, Fundraising and Marketing Manager
cchambers@sraclc.org
B.S. Elementary Education, Health Minor
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

 

Kelly Smith, CTRS, Recreation Manager
ksmith@sraclc.org
B.A. Leisure Youth and Human Services: Therapeutic Recreation, University of Northern Iowa
Certified: Medic First Aid and Pediatric Plus

 

Cassie Wodrich, CTRS - Recreation Manager
cwodrich@sraclc.org
B.S. Recreation and Park Administration, Therapeutic Recreation Option, Illinois State University
Certified: Medic First Aid, Pediatric Plus 

 

Kara Miller, CTRS, Recreation Specialist
kmiller@sraclc.org
B.S. Therapeutic Recreation, University of Wisconsin - La Crosse
Certified: Heartsaver First Aid CPR AED

 

Courtney Rutkowski, Recreation Coordinator
crutkowski@sraclc.org
B.S. Recreation, Park and Tourism Administration, Therapeutic Recreation Emphasis, Western Illinois University
Certified: Medic First Aid, Pediatric Plus 

 

Jessie Silva, Recreation Specialist
jsilva@sraclc.org
B.A. Therapeutic Recreation, University of Iowa, Certified: American Red Cross, CPR and First Aid  

 

Katie Owen, Recreation Leader
kowen@sraclc.org
Medic First Aid, Pediatric Plus

 
 

Jordan Villarreal, Recreation Specialist
jvillarreal@sraclc.org
B.S. Recreation Administration, Therapeutic Recreation Option, Illinois State University
Certified: Medic First Aid, Pediatric Plus

 

*CPRP – Certified Parks and Recreation Professional **CTRS – Certified Therapeutic Recreation Specialist SRACLC wishes to extend a heartfelt thank you to the many terrific staff and volunteers who assisted at our Programs and Special Events. We are grateful for all of your dedication and enthusiasm.

Other Staff Members

Phil Andino
Elizabeth Axelrood
Mandy Bailey
Johnny Buckner
Carolynne Burk
Christoper Carlsen
Joci Chavarria
Judy Crawford
Teresa Davis
Kelsey Delahunty
Meghan Delahunty
Betty Drew
Kyle Fiorelli
Linda Geleerd
Jon Gonzalez
Ben Halley
Kat Hamilton
Anushka Hebbar
Kristin Hill
Lauren Hintzman
Emily Huse
Matthew Huse
Halee Johnson
Abbie Juenger
Emma Kuhnke
Amanda Langford
Allie Lichtenstein
Brittany Linhart
Mackenzie Mahler
Emily McHugh
Jenifer Miller
Alex Mitchell
Tim Nockels
David Nolan
Michelle Pappageorge
Sarah Pechtl
Julie Peterson
Shane Pollard
Claudia Popek
Kayla Radtke
Pat Smith
Addy Stobart
Alyssa Stricker
Jennifer Summers
Megan Swirsley
Natalya Ulloa
Dimitrios Vassiliades
Jordan Villareal

Volunteers

Chris Beard
Kelly Corbin
Siobhan Fole-Cihak
John Frantz
Lindsay Gustafson
Dave Halley
Monica Harding
Christopher Hernandez
Patty Hintzman
Dylan Hu
Ned Miller
Amie Nardini
Kim Nolan
Hannah Ray
Natalie Sparreo
Jim Wunderlich

Agency Structure