Staff

John Buckner, CPRP*, Director
jbuckner@sraclc.org
B.S. Recreation Education,
Therapeutic Recreation Emphasis,
University of Iowa

 

Carolyn Chambers, CPRP, Fundraising and Marketing Manager
cchambers@sraclc.org
B.S. Elementary Education, Health Minor
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

 

Kelly Smith, CTRS**, Recreation Manager
ksmith@sraclc.org
B.A. Leisure Youth and Human Services: Therapeutic Recreation, University of Northern Iowa
Certified: Medic First Aid and Pediatric Plus

 

Cassie Wodrich, CTRS - Recreation Manager
cwodrich@sraclc.org
B.S. Recreation and Park Administration, Therapeutic Recreation Option, Illinois State University
Certified: Medic First Aid, Pediatric Plus 

 

Kara Miller, CTRS, Recreation Coordinator 
kmiller@sraclc.org
B.S. Therapeutic Recreation, University of Wisconsin - La Crosse
Certified: Medic First Aid and Pediatric Plus

 

Courtney Rutkowski, Recreation Coordinator
crutkowski@sraclc.org
B.S. Recreation, Park and Tourism Administration, Therapeutic Recreation Emphasis, Western Illinois University
Certified: Medic First Aid, Pediatric Plus 

 

Jessie Silva, Recreation Specialist
jsilva@sraclc.org
B.A. Therapeutic Recreation, University of Iowa
Certified: American Red Cross, CPR and First Aid  

 

Katie Owen, Recreation Leader
kowen@sraclc.org
B.S. General Studies, Southern New Hampshire University, 
Certified: Medic First Aid and Pediatric Plus

 

Jordan Villarreal, Recreation Specialist
jvillarreal@sraclc.org
B.S. Recreation Administration, Therapeutic Recreation Option, Illinois State University
Certified: Medic First Aid, Pediatric Plus

 

*CPRP – Certified Parks and Recreation Professional **CTRS – Certified Therapeutic Recreation Specialist SRACLC wishes to extend a heartfelt thank you to the many terrific staff and volunteers who assisted at our Programs and Special Events. We are grateful for all of your dedication and enthusiasm.

SEASONAL Staff Members

Phil Andino
Mandy Bailey
Hailey Basina
Ayden Boudreaux
Carolynne Burk
Gabrielle Bye
Christoper Carlsen
Joci Chavarria
Denise Cortesi
Kelsey Delahunty
Meghan Delahunty
Delanie Dumanlang
Caroline Ewing
Kyle Fiorelli
Emma Goldman
Jon Gonzalez
Kat Hamilton
Anushka Hebbar
Emily Huse
Matthew Huse
Abbie Juenger
Aditi Kapoor
Emma Kuhnke
Stevie Kunz
Amanda Langford
Allie Lichtenstein
Brittany Linhart
Kat Llanes-Smith
Kristin Matson
Emily McHugh
Jenifer Miller
Becky Mnichowicz
Tim Nockels
Michelle Pappageorge
Jovan Perez
Julie Peterson
Kelly Petrillo
Kayla Radtke
Kelly Schufreider
Pat Smith
Addy Stobart
Emily Stone
Jennifer Summers
Megan Swirsley
Natalya Ulloa
Karyna Vickers
Vivian Villa

Volunteers

Chris Beard
Emma Beard
Susan Berns
Delaney Bowen
Erica Collins
Dillan Dumanlang
Siobhan Foley Cihak
Brayden Glassman
Lindsay Gustafson
Dave Halley
Jillian Hazlett
Patty Hintzman
Dylan Hu
Tajes Khanna
Randy Lu
Emily Luedecke
Mackenzie Mahler
Gabriela Muraca
Ned Miller
Amie Nardini
Madelynn Perez
Isabella Poma
Hannah Ray
Kessie Rodriguez
Noah Sachs
Sharon Song
Natalie Sparreo
Piper Starr
Drew Wiegman
Anne Wunderlich
Jim Wunderlich
Alyssa Zamora

Agency Structure