Staff

John Buckner, CPRP*, Director
jbuckner@sraclc.org
B.S. Recreation Education,
Therapeutic Recreation Emphasis,
University of Iowa

 

Carolyn Chambers, CPRP, Fundraising and Marketing Manager
cchambers@sraclc.org
B.S. Elementary Education, Health Minor
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

 

Theresa Walker, CTRS**, Superintendent of Recreation
twalker@sraclc.org
B.S. Recreation, Park and Tourism Administration, Therapeutic Recreation Emphasis, Western Illinois University
Certified Instructor: Medic First Aid, Pediatric Plus Instructor

 

Kelly Smith, CTRS, Recreation Manager
ksmith@sraclc.org
B.A. Leisure Youth and Human Services: Therapeutic Recreation, University of Northern Iowa
Certified: Medic First Aid and Pediatric Plus

 

Cassie Wodrich, CTRS - Recreation Manager
cwodrich@sraclc.org
B.S. Recreation and Park Administration, Therapeutic Recreation Option, Illinois State University, Certified: Medic First Aid, Pediatric Plus 

 

Kara Miller, CTRS, Recreation Specialist
kmiller@sraclc.org 
B.S. Therapeutic Recreation, University of Wisconsin - La Crosse
Certified: Heartsaver First Aid CPR AED

 

Michelle Mark, CTRS Recreation Coordinator
mmark@sraclc.org
B.S. Recreation Administration, Therapeutic Recreation Option, Eastern Illinois University, Certified: Medic First Aid, Pediatric Plus

 

Courtney Rutkowski, Recreation Coordinator
crutkowski@sraclc.org
B.S. Recreation, Park and Tourism Administration, Therapeutic Recreation Emphasis, Western Illinois University, Certified: Medic First Aid, Pediatric Plus 

 
 

*CPRP – Certified Parks and Recreation Professional **CTRS – Certified Therapeutic Recreation Specialist SRACLC wishes to extend a heartfelt thank you to the many terrific staff and volunteers who assisted at our Programs and Special Events. We are grateful for all of your dedication and enthusiasm.

Other Staff Members

Phil Andino
Mandy Bailey
Bri Bolotin
Heather Bruntmyer
Kaley Buchman
Gabrielle Bye
Angela Campos
Christoper Carlsen
Ryan Crane
Judy Crawford
Shannon Daab
Lisa Delaney
Lynn Eichhorn
Kyle Fiorelli
Daryl Giesen
Jake Geleerd
Linda Geleerd
Kristin Hill
Grace Hurley
Matthew Huse
Juliet Jimenez
Christina Johnson
Halee Johnson
Beth LeGoff
Brittany Linhart
Kat Llanes-Smith
Jakub Mierzejewski
Denise Miley
Jacob Miszewksi
Becky Mnichowicz
Nick Moulton
Megan Munsterman
Tim Nockels
Katie Owen
Sarah Pechtl
Julie Peterson
Chris Pflieger
Kelly Schufreider
Sydney Shadrick
Pat Smith
Kathy Staufenbiel
Jennifer Summers
Julia Taicsich
Lyndsay Tamis
Joanna Tapia
Jessica Thompson
Dimitrios Vassiliades
Danielle Vezensky
Madelyn Vrtacnik
Kathy Xiang

Volunteers

Christopher Beard
Jasmine Bogojevic
Sara Bongratz
Julie Bond
Colleen Burke
Delanie Dumanlang
Dave Halley
Iman Hamiliton
Monica Harding
Anushka Hebbar
Jenna Joyce
Dan Laughery
Sean Laughery
Alex Mitchell
Debbie Morettine
Brendan Murphy
Amie Nardini
Alyssa Ramirez
Robert Ramirez
Katilyn Roberts
Taylor Rossi
Hannah Safron
Addy Stobart
Jim Wunderlich

 

Agency Structure