Staff

John Buckner, CPRP*, Director
jbuckner@sraclc.org
B.S. Recreation Education,
Therapeutic Recreation Emphasis,
University of Iowa

 

Carolyn Chambers, CPRP, Fundraising and Marketing Manager
cchambers@sraclc.org
B.S. Elementary Education, Health Minor
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

 

Theresa Walker, CTRS**, Superintendent of Recreation
twalker@sraclc.org
B.S. Recreation, Park and Tourism Administration, Therapeutic Recreation Emphasis, Western Illinois University
Certified Instructor: Medic First Aid, Pediatric Plus Instructor

 

Kelly Smith, CTRS, Recreation Manager
ksmith@sraclc.org
B.A. Leisure Youth and Human Services: Therapeutic Recreation, University of Northern Iowa
Certified: Medic First Aid and Pediatric Plus

 

Cassie Wodrich, CTRS - Recreation Manager
cwodrich@sraclc.org
B.S. Recreation and Park Administration, Therapeutic Recreation Option, Illinois State University, Certified: Medic First Aid, Pediatric Plus 

 

Kara Miller, CTRS, Recreation Specialist
kmiller@sraclc.org
B.S. Therapeutic Recreation, University of Wisconsin - La Crosse
Certified: Heartsaver First Aid CPR AED

 

Courtney Rutkowski, Recreation Coordinator
crutkowski@sraclc.org
B.S. Recreation, Park and Tourism Administration, Therapeutic Recreation Emphasis, Western Illinois University, Certified: Medic First Aid, Pediatric Plus 

 

Jessie Silva, Recreation Specialist
jsilva@sraclc.org
B.A. Therapeutic Recreation, University of Iowa, Certified: American Red Cross, CPR and First Aid  

 

Katie Owen, Recreation Leader
kowen@sraclc.org
Medic First Aid, Pediatric Plus

 

*CPRP – Certified Parks and Recreation Professional **CTRS – Certified Therapeutic Recreation Specialist SRACLC wishes to extend a heartfelt thank you to the many terrific staff and volunteers who assisted at our Programs and Special Events. We are grateful for all of your dedication and enthusiasm.

Other Staff Members

Bianca Adame
Phil Andino
Mandy Bailey
Bri Bolotin
Heather Bruntmyer
Kaley Buchman
Johnny Buckner
Gabrielle Bye
Angela Campos
Christoper Carlsen
Sofia Chicherina
Judy Crawford
Shannon Dague
Kelsey Delahunty
Delanie Dumanlang
Maggie Dzurisin
Kyle Fiorelli
Linda Geleerd
Cassidy Gillespie-Dipinto
Melissa Goldberg
Victoria Hagan
David Jahn
Jenny Williams
Ben Halley
Ellie Harris
Anushka Hebbar
Kristin Hill
Emily Huse
Matthew Huse
Hannah Hutchins
Halee Johnson
Kira Kearney
Allie Lichtenstein
Brittany Linhart
Kat Llanes-Smith
Kristin Matson
Emily McHugh
Jakub Mierzejewski
Alex Mitchell
Nick Mitchell
Becky Mnichowicz
Nick Moulton
Megan Munsterman
Megan Nielsen
Tim Nockels
Michaela Olsen
Michelle Pappageorge
Sarah Pechtl
Julie Peterson
Shane Pollard
Kayla Radtke
Jared Ray
Kathi Sawyer
Kelly Schufreider
Katelin Sheppard
Pat Smith
Addy Stobart
Alyssa Stricker
Jennifer Summers
Megan Swirsley
Lyndsay Tamis
Joanna Tapia
Natalya Ulloa
Dimitrios Vassiliades
Nicole Vassiliades
Robin Villanueva

Volunteers

Chris Beard
Jasmine Bogojevic
Delaney Bowen
Kelsey Carido
Erica Collins
Kelly Corbin
Dillan Dumanlang
Siobhan Fole-Cihak
John Frantz
Lindsay Gustafson
Dave Halley
Monica Harding
Christopher Hernandez
Patty Hintzman
Tajes Khanna
Randy Lu
Emily Luedecke
Mackenzie Mahler
Gabriela Muraca
Ned Miller
Amie Nardini
Madelynn Perez
Isabella Poma
Hannah Ray
Kessie Rodriguez
Sharon Song
Natalie Sparreo
Jim Wunderlich
Alyssa Zamora

 

Agency Structure