Staff

John Buckner, CPRP*, Director
jbuckner@sraclc.org
B.S. Recreation Education,
Therapeutic Recreation Emphasis,
University of Iowa

 

Carolyn Chambers, CPRP, Fundraising and Marketing Manager
cchambers@sraclc.org
B.S. Elementary Education, Health Minor
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

 

Theresa Walker, CTRS**, Superintendent of Recreation
twalker@sraclc.org
B.S. Recreation, Park and Tourism Administration, Therapeutic Recreation Emphasis, Western Illinois University
Certified Instructor: Medic First Aid, Pediatric Plus Instructor

 

Kelly Smith, CTRS, Recreation Manager
ksmith@sraclc.org
B.A. Leisure Youth and Human Services: Therapeutic Recreation, University of Northern Iowa
Certified: Medic First Aid and Pediatric Plus

 

Cassie Wodrich, CTRS - Recreation Manager
cwodrich@sraclc.org
B.S. Recreation and Park Administration, Therapeutic Recreation Option, Illinois State University, Certified: Medic First Aid, Pediatric Plus 

 

Kara Miller, CTRS, Recreation Specialist
kmiller@sraclc.org 
B.S. Therapeutic Recreation, University of Wisconsin - La Crosse
Certified: Heartsaver First Aid CPR AED

 

Michelle Mark, CTRS Recreation Coordinator
mmark@sraclc.org
B.S. Recreation Administration, Therapeutic Recreation Option, Eastern Illinois University, Certified: Medic First Aid, Pediatric Plus

 

Courtney Rutkowski, Recreation Coordinator
crutkowski@sraclc.org
B.S. Recreation, Park and Tourism Administration, Therapeutic Recreation Emphasis, Western Illinois University, Certified: Medic First Aid, Pediatric Plus 

 

Jessie Silva, Recreation Specialist
jsilva@sraclc.org
B.A. Therapeutic Recreation, University of Iowa, Certified: American Red Cross, CPR and First Aid  

 

*CPRP – Certified Parks and Recreation Professional **CTRS – Certified Therapeutic Recreation Specialist SRACLC wishes to extend a heartfelt thank you to the many terrific staff and volunteers who assisted at our Programs and Special Events. We are grateful for all of your dedication and enthusiasm.

Other Staff Members

Phil Andino
Mandy Bailey
Bri Bolotin
Heather Bruntmyer
Kaley Buchman
Gabrielle Bye
Angela Campos
Christoper Carlsen
Judy Crawford
Delanie Dumanlang
Kyle Fiorelli
Daryl Geisen
Linda Geleerd
Cassidy Gillespie-Dipinto
Kristin Hill
Emily Huse
Matthew Huse
Hannah Hutchins
Juliet Jimenez
Christina Johnson
Halee Johnson
Lacey Ketcham
Allie Lichtenstein
Brittany Linhart
Kat Llanes-Smith
Emily McHugh
Jakub Mierzejewski
Alex Mitchell
Becky Mnichowicz
Megan Munsterman
Tim Nockels
Katie Owen
Sarah Pechtl
Julie Peterson
Chris Pflieger
Claudia Popek
Meghan Murray
Tim Nockels
Sava Pantelic
Katie Owen
Cade Ryan
Kelly Schufreider
Riya Shah
Katelin Sheppard
Pat Smith
Maddy Splitt
Taylor Stacherski
Alyssa Stricker
Jennifer Summers-Lemoine
Megan Swirsley
Lyndsay Tamis
Jessica Tanski
Joanna Tapia
Dimitrios Vassiliades
Nicole Vassiliades
Danielle Vezensky
Jenny Williams
Jordan Villarreal
Madelyn Vrtacnik
Kathy Xiang

Volunteers

Chris Beard
Jasmine Bogojevic
Erica Collins
Delanie Dumanlang
Lyndsay Gustafson
Dave Halley
Monica Harding
Anushka Hebbar
Dan Laughery
Sean Laughery
Randy Lu
Emily Luedecke
Ned Miller
Amie Nardini
Natalie Sparreo
Jim Wunderlich
Alyssa Zamora

 

Agency Structure