Member Agencies

The Special Recreation Association of Central Lake County is a cooperative effort of seven Member Agencies to provide year-round, community based recreation services to individuals with disabilities and their families. Member Agencies provide the primary source of operational revenue through a property tax levy available to park districts and municipalities who have entered into a cooperative agreement or through a general fund. Individuals whose primary residence is within the legal boundaries of one of the Member Agencies are considered residents of SRACLC.

Village of Libertyville
Julie Ludwig (Board President)


Village of Lincolnshire
Brad Burke (Board Vice President)


Village of Hawthorn Woods
Brian Sullivan


Village of Lake Zurich
Bonnie Caputo


Grayslake Community Park District
Kris Splitt



Mundelein Park and Recreation District
Margaret Resnick


Vernon Hills Park District
Jeff Fougerousse