Member Agencies

The Special Recreation Association of Central Lake County is a cooperative effort of seven Member Agencies to provide year-round, community based recreation services to individuals with disabilities and their families. Member Agencies provide the primary source of operational revenue through a property tax levy available to park districts and municipalities who have entered into a cooperative agreement or through a general fund. Individuals whose primary residence is within the legal boundaries of one of the Member Agencies are considered residents of SRACLC.

Village of Libertyville
Julie Ludwig (Board President)
jludwig@libertyville.com

 

Village of Lincolnshire
Brad Burke (Board Vice President)
bburke@village.lincolnhire.il.us

 

Village of Hawthorn Woods
Brian Sullivan
bsullivan@vhw.org

 

Village of Lake Zurich
Bonnie Caputo
Bonnie.caputo@lakezurich.org

 

Grayslake Community Park District
Kris Splitt
ksplitt@glpd.com

 

 

Mundelein Park and Recreation District
Margaret Resnick
mresnick@mundeleinparks.org

 

Vernon Hills Park District
Jeff Fougerousse
jefff@vhparkdistrict.org