Our Team

Administration Staff

team image

John Buckner, CPRP* - Director
jbuckner@sraclc.org

Supervision of Recreation Managers and Marketing Manager, Business and Fiscal Management, Member Agency Board Liaison, Association Operations, Legal Communications and Administrative Requirements, Foundation Advisor, PDRMA Board Representative.

 
team image

Carolyn Chambers - Marketing Manager
cchambers@sraclc.org
Brochure Development, Marketing, and Agency Fundraising.

 

Recreation Staff

team image

Kelly Smith, CTRS** - Superintendent of Recreation
ksmith@sraclc.org
Supervision of Recreation Supervisors, Internship Coordinator, Parent Advisory, Program Development and Scheduling, and Program Leadership.

 
team image

Cassie Wodrich, CTRS - Superintendent of Administrative Services
cwodrich@sraclc.org
Supervision of Recreation Supervisor and Office Staff, Human Resources, Risk Management, Supervision of Website, Wellness Embassador, Registration, and Program Leadership. 

 
team image

Angelica Alanis - Recreation Supervisor
aalanis@sraclc.org
Program Leadership, Adult and Teen/Adult Special Event, Family, and Pop-Up Program Development, Sensory Room Coordinator, and Assist with Day Camp.

 
team image

Kara Miller, CTRS - Operations Manager
kmiller@sraclc.org
Program Leadership, Inclusion Coordinator, Facility Liaison, Vehicle Safety and Maintenance, Recruitment and Placement of Part-time Leaders, Staff, and Volunteers.

 
team image

Becks Taylor-O’Neil - Recreation Supervisor
boneil@sraclc.org
Program Leadership and Adult Day Program Development.

 
team image

Katie Owen - Recreation Supervisor
kowen@sraclc.org
Program Leadership, Special Olympics and Teen/Adult Weekly Program Development, Assist with Day Camp. 

 
 
team image

Margaret Kissner - Recreation Supervisor
mkissner@sraclc.org

Program Leadership, Adult and Teen-Adult Socials, Adult Day Trippers, and Group Home Liaison.

 

*CPRP – Certified Parks and Recreation Professional **CTRS – Certified Therapeutic Recreation Specialist

SRACLC wishes to extend a heartfelt thank you to the many terrific staff and volunteers who assisted at our Programs and Special Events. We are grateful for all of your dedication and enthusiasm.

Seasonal Staff Members

Phil Andino
Shriya Avula
Keira Bauman
Hailey Benoit
Rhiannon Blase
Jack Brady
Nicole Brown
Johnny Buckner
Alex Buerger
Christoper Carlsen
Dave Carlson
Nolan Clay
Denise Cortesi
Nathaniel Cox
Kelsey Delahunty
Ashley DeLuga
Allie DiCanio
Tommy Diesen
Betty Drew
Sydney Escoto
Megan Fosco
Michelle Gannon
Rachel Girmscheid
Katie Gockenbach
Peyton Guenther
Lauren Gustin
Michael Halpin
Cindy Hautzinger
Anushka Hebbar
Kyra Johns
Halee Johnson
Nikita Johri
Jibie Joseph
Abigail Juenger
Aditi Kapoor
Yuechang Kovalcheck
Stevie Kunz
Lora Lewis
Allie Lichtenstein
Isabel Lin
Brittany Linhart
Ella McClain
Abigail Mendoza
Jamie Miller
Becky Mnichowicz
Natalie Nesheim
Tim Nockels
Madylin Parisi
Eva Pechtl
Kelly Petrillo
Kaeyln Pirtle
Abygail Ray
Monica Schleg
Kelly Schufreider
Piper Starr
Tessa Stobart
Avery Ullrich
Linda Wilson
Jadelyn Winkler

Volunteers

Chris Beard
Emma Beard
Nahomy Benitez
Susan Berns
Chloe Cronnelly
Caliyah Dixon
Annalise Eisenberg
Emily Fix
Tanishka Gajula
Patty Hintzman
Amanda Lee
Evelyn Leary
Emily Luedecke
Meghana Mandava
Tom Poelking
Ellora Shlimon
Yash Vijay
Jadelyn Winkler
Anne Wunderlich
Jim Wunderlich